PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

BFI Audience Insights Research - AWARD

BFI · published 26 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID163c0364-b75f-467f-8d39-6d87f22bebfa-830616
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-4310371b-7b7f-434c-b132-bc15e6be7b8b
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-6712
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£139,961
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
73000000
Research and development services and related consultancy services
Delivery
Not stated
W1T 1LN
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The BFI regularly conducts research amongst its constituent audiences and consumers in order to measure and evaluate reach and diversity. We are seeking to appoint a supplier to manage a research programme with multiple outputs over two years into the audiences who engage with the BFI's public offer. This should encompass a quantitative tracking survey that will provide key metrics on audiences across numerous different BFI touchpoints, and options to add on additional qualitative 'deep dives' into particular areas of focus that need more analysis. The touchpoints are a mixture of digital and in-person experiences. A key outcome of this research is to understand the audiences both in-person and online and how they differ.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release26 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published10 Jan 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2027
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Morris Hargreaves McIntyre

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 26 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗