PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

K1 West Commercialisation

UK Atomic Energy Authority · published 12 Jan 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID15d8ddfc-d374-4a43-bb91-5b07ea66fa15-878810
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-4a26aafd-5b4c-4055-88b8-7875ac486449
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-313330
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£1,274,705
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Restricted procedure
Category
works
CPV
45453100
Refurbishment work
Delivery
Not stated
OX14 3DB
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Refurbishment works of office areas at UKAEA Culham Campus site.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release12 Jan 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published4 Dec 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published12 Jan 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published18 Jun 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Stepnell Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 12 Jan 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗