PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Window Cleaning

LIFECYCLE MANAGEMENT GROUP LIMITED · published 28 Mar 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID136f16cb-e973-4b86-b13a-fd1873dd7848-837016
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-79f687a8-56e5-43ce-a912-f0ea5f3d1bc1
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-sid4gov.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/hEym842U
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£35,302
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (below threshold)
Category
services
CPV
90911000
Accommodation, building and window cleaning services
Delivery
Not stated
CA28 8JG
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

North Cumbria Integrated Care NHS Foundation Trust require window cleaning services as described in the technical specification. Additional information: The tender documents can be accessed at https://www.procurementservices.co.uk/lifecycle-tenders Bidders must send an email via the link located at the above web address to be registered on the tender portal. This will issue a verification email to allow the submission of your bid. Clarification questions should be issued as soon as possible, but in any event before 28/01/2025. The Trust cannot guarantee that it will be able to respond to a clarification question if it is received after this date.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release28 Mar 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published7 Feb 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2028
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 28 Mar 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗