PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

XDLR3703 - AWARD

Buckinghamshire Council - e-Tendering System · published 28 May 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID12e7ee46-bd7e-44ca-b368-37095495db4e-847171
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-78ebb82d-485a-4b23-b0a2-5e9651462e6c
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-306109
Release typeawardUpdate
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Restricted procedure
Category
services
CPV
60120000
Taxi services
Delivery
Not stated
HP19 8FF
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

LOT 3 Wheelchair accessible vehicles (plus PA)

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release28 May 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published2 May 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published26 May 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published29 May 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

GK TRAVEL LTD

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 28 May 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗