PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Seasons of Culture Nature pilot

West Yorkshire Combined Authority · published 10 Apr 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID11a13d2b-4b64-4768-a439-13f7207904f0-892471
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-a7e706ca-99ed-43df-a363-fd216a08440b
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-192422
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£49,968
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Restricted procedure
Category
services
CPV
79419000
Evaluation consultancy services
Delivery
Not stated
LS1 2DE
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Evaluation of a project building on WY Years of Culture. The pilot 'Nature' Season to deliver a region-wide programme of cultural activity [to engage] with themes of nature, sustainability, and climate resilience. Activities will include nature-themed performances, exhibitions, and participatory events in green and blue spaces across WY. Cultural organisations will be supported to develop projects that explore biodiversity, environmental storytelling, the relationship between communities and their natural surroundings

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release10 Apr 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published16 Mar 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published12 Apr 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published12 Apr 2027
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Steer, Davies & Gleave Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 10 Apr 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗