PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Family Enterprise Pathways to Employment (1)

North East Lincolnshire Borough Council · published 30 Jul 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID1118f897-6229-4f6a-877e-eb33344bab14-856756
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-ae9a862f-a780-4768-a167-91e07fe3cc9e
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-313857
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
80310000
Youth education services
Delivery
Yorkshire and the Humber, United Kingdom
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

We are commissioning a new service to be part of the Family Enterprise Project, which is a new scheme to improve the employability prospects of Children in Our Care and Care Leavers. The service provider will deliver a bespoke learning programme to Children in Our Care and Care Leavers who are age 16-25, which will be an element of the Family Enterprise offer to our Care Leavers.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release30 Jul 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published8 Sept 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 30 Jul 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗