PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

PAHT - KAO Park Site 2024/25 Annual Lease

The Princess Alexandra Health Trust · published 20 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID109a2b10-43c1-4360-a489-f9c4e940ca1f-828668
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-c399cd13-d76e-46cd-9d1c-d0a29d24f000
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-294512
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£750,000
award field
Tender value
£760,000
tender field
Procurement method
Other -
Category
Not stated
CPV
70310000
Building rental or sale services
Delivery
Not stated
CM20 1QX
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The Princess Alexandra NHS has awarded a contract to the supplier lee Baron LTD for the least of KAO Park site between 1 Dec 2024 and 30 November 2025 Additional information: This was awarded via waiver ref PAHT/17/12/661

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release20 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published1 Feb 2019
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published1 Dec 2024
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published30 Nov 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Lee Baron LTD

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 20 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗