PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CT26 Vehicle Recovery

Sheffield City Council · published 27 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID0f329fd0-c5d6-4502-aef2-bbcabf1ea6ed-820775
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-b5f720d6-7ff3-4417-8a54-9c8ece6c1d39
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-187357
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
50000000
Repair and maintenance services
Delivery
Not stated
S1 2HH
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

We require a vehicle breakdown recovery service, 24/7 for recovering Council Owned/Third Party Vehicles/Hired Vehicles.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release27 Jan 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published11 Feb 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 27 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗