PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

BBC 0525 - Newnham Parade Car Park Resurfacing - AWARD

BBC - Highways · published 29 Jul 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID0e4d76b8-da43-475b-a77b-ea157adca6ff-856511
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-8f18b487-3e0a-4317-81c1-a31fb031067b
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-308487
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
works
CPV
45233251
Resurfacing works
Delivery
Not stated
EN8 9XB
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Broxbourne Council are seeking a suitably qualified and experienced organisation to carry resurfacing works at Newnham Parade car park in Cheshunt, Hertfordshire. Further details can be found in the tender documents available for download from Supply Hertfordshire, https://in-tendhost.co.uk/supplyhertfordshire, the Council's electronic tendering portal. The closing date for submissions is 12 noon on Tuesday 10 June 2025 and the deadline for queries is 12 noon on Tuesday 24 June 2025, all queries should be made via the portal.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release29 Jul 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published24 Jun 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 Jul 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published22 Aug 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Kenson Contractors (Benington) Ltd.

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 29 Jul 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗