PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

ePayment System

London Borough of Merton · published 19 Jun 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID0e399cd9-0b88-4a6f-8c00-3a72cd1f1f3c-902756
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-700bbc97-a1a6-44df-8d21-524fb2bff906
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-50611
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£600,000
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (above threshold)
Category
goods
CPV
66170000
Financial consultancy, financial transaction processing and clearing-house services
Delivery
Not stated
SM4 5DX
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The London Borough of Merton ("the Authority") is seeking to undertake soft market testing to understand suppliers that can provide platform, implementation, maintenance, and support for an ePayments and Income Receipting solution.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release19 Jun 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published6 Jul 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 19 Jun 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗