PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Provision of Translation Services

FCDO Services · published 30 May 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID0d68cfb4-b232-404b-a851-b2f4c674aca0-847514
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-910358b7-c874-47e2-ab39-d5ec319dd7d3
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-sid4gov.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/BxeD58qn
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Competitive quotation (below threshold)
Category
services
CPV
79530000
Translation services
Delivery
Not stated
MK19 7BH
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Call off from FCDO Services Ref: XLY120/057/19

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release30 May 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published20 Apr 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published22 Apr 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published30 Jun 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

KL COMMUNICATIONS LTD

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 30 May 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗