PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

ID520 Mechanical, Electrical and Renewables Service Maintenance and Repair - AWARD

Aspire Housing · published 31 Mar 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID0d67f520-c844-428f-ac6d-a1c76ffc36a1-890871
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-9323820e-d032-48e0-bf25-f99847867025
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-286585
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Restricted procedure
Category
services
CPV
50710000
Repair and maintenance services of electrical and mechanical building installations
Delivery
Not stated
ST5 0QW
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Aspire Housing (referred to as "Aspire") is looking to appoint a contractor to provide Mechanical and Electrical service and Maintenance for a contract commencing in April 2026 for a term of 3years with the option to extend for a further 24 months . Assets include ASHP, GSHP, UPS, EVCP, EICR, Solar, Oil, Solid fuel, HVAC, Air conditioning and BMS. We are looking for a primary contractor to maintain all our assets.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release31 Mar 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published26 Jan 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published30 Apr 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published30 Apr 2029
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Holdcroft Heating and Gas Fitting Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 31 Mar 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗