PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

ESPH AB WDC Emergency Lifeline (ESPH655 JB) - AWARD

Wealden District Council · published 8 Sept 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID0c828b00-6815-434a-af26-c4bdeab64635-862589
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-7ad27b1a-9752-4e89-bde5-a2f411de3dc7
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-164039
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£231,734
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
79711000
Alarm-monitoring services
Delivery
Not stated
BN27 2AX
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Wealden District Council are seeking a suitably qualified and experienced Contractor to monitor of a range of Alarm Monitoring Service including associated Telecare sensors and supporting Retirement Living Managers who are on/off site. There is the provision of an Out of Hours repairs service monitoring for Council tenants on an exceptional/occasional basis and an Out of Hours emergency homelessness placement service.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release8 Sept 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published11 Nov 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2028
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Careium UK Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 8 Sept 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗