PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Counselling Services

Darlington Borough Council · published 21 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID0c5b4e39-c6b3-48ca-a1f2-ee8a4a231931-828781
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-ccbddee7-88d3-4fff-978d-e1c04602ace0
Buyer identifierGB-LAE-DAL
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (below threshold)
Category
services
CPV
85312300
Guidance and counselling services
Delivery
Not stated
DL1 5QT
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The Council is looking to appoint an experienced and suitably qualified contractor to provide an Occupational Counselling Service to: Provide employees with short term focussed counselling, where psychological distress is adversely affecting their health and impacting on their work performance or attendance. Assist in the prevention of sickness absence. Provide expertise and guidance on organisational factors which adversely affect mental health at work. Provide advice and appropriate training to facilitate management in the promotion of the mental health and well-being of employees. This opportunity is being conducted through the OPEN e-tendering portal - https://www.open-uk.org/opportunities

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release21 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published17 Mar 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 21 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗