PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Investment Strategy and Prospectus for Greater Lincolnshire Combined County Authority

Greater Lincolnshire Combined County Authority · published 25 Sept 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID0c2decc1-9162-423b-a488-fda48cdc791f-915495
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-0396e83b-af13-4837-a97e-4220bc5070bd
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-331492
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£122,500
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
services
CPV
79413000
Marketing management consultancy services
Delivery
Not stated
LN1 1YL
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

GLCCA requires support in writing an investment prospectus for the authority to take to the UK Real Estate Investment and Infrastructure Forum (UKREiiF) in May. This will be a promotional document of investment opportunities, framed by a value proposition for Greater Lincolnshire. This document will communicate to institutional investors the key prospects in priority infrastructure, energy and food security, housing, and defence areas amongst others. There will be an explicit market audience for the prospectus with the aim of attracting investment from various types of investors.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release25 Sept 2026
  2. 02Tender period startsTender-period field as published9 Mar 2026
  3. 03Tender period endsTender-period field as published9 Mar 2026
  4. 04Contract startsContract-period field as published9 Mar 2026
  5. 05Contract endsContract-period field as published30 Apr 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 25 Sept 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗