PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Lease Cars

United Lincolnshire Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust · published 29 Apr 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID0bd8b2c6-b316-4c3f-a2a9-1656c22b181e-842870
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-a1c9861b-3dd9-4673-9f5a-7ed17ceaa720
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-316096
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£100,000
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
services
CPV
50111110
Vehicle-fleet-support services
Delivery
Not stated
LN2 5QY
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Lease Cars for 12 months Additional information: Lease Cars for 12 months

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release29 Apr 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published3 Mar 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Kinto UK Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 29 Apr 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗