PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA17611 - WHT - Business, Leadership, Management, Governance Structure and Strategy

Whittington Health · published 20 Apr 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID0b2bb873-e25d-4511-8711-abb5d3460ab8-893406
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-edb62bbe-c125-461f-92cc-1ff711c5b286
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-202076
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£80,000
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Direct award
Category
services
CPV
79400000
Business and management consultancy and related services
Delivery
Not stated
N19 5NF
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Provision of consultancy and advisory services to support the Approved Organisation in developing and assessing delivery options for elements of its financial recovery plan To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA17611. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA17611 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release20 Apr 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published20 Apr 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published30 Apr 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Oct 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Bramble Hub Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 20 Apr 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗