PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

PCR Fluorocycler and Extraction platform 25/26 Capital 113990. Bruker.

UKHSA · published 27 Jan 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID0ae3e6d3-bbbc-413a-82a1-a42460e7ffeb-880827
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-84ec7d8e-4e69-4a2e-b75c-47dd1e53f1a1
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-259891
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£163,881
award field
Tender value
£163,881
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
Not stated
CPV
38950000
Polymerase Chain Reaction (PCR) equipment
Delivery
Not stated
E14 4PU
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Purchase of Fluorocycler and extraction platforms

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release27 Jan 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published20 Jan 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published21 Jan 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published20 Jan 2031
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

BRUKER UK LIMITED

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 27 Jan 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗