PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

010.26 Specialist Teaching Assistant - AWARD

Telford and Wrekin Council · published 20 May 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID0ad1ca98-d417-4dfa-8d61-fa32e9ff6ac4-898400
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-786044f0-4786-40ce-b214-52314530c4dc
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-273704
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Restricted procedure
Category
services
CPV
80000000
Education and training services
Delivery
Not stated
TF3 4JA
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

To find a training provider to deliver the Specialist Teaching Assistant Apprenticeship programme to start during current academic year.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release20 May 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published1 May 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published20 May 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published30 Apr 2028
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Best Practice Network

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 20 May 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗