PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Installation & Repair of Country Park & Woodland Pathways

Norse Commercial Services Limited · published 20 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID0ac4ae76-a91a-49c8-970f-45dce65d9dd6-828760
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-b226be88-5383-4503-b617-bdb364741350
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-35593
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£200,000
tender field
Procurement method
Not stated
Category
works
CPV
45233161
Footpath construction work
Delivery
East of England, United Kingdom
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Around 2kms of pathway will be replaced and repaired during 2025 at the Country Park as well as several smaller pathway projects over the next 5 years subject to funding. Works will be required to be commenced within 3 months of notification of project. •Excavation & levelling for the new path. •Removal of excess spoil. •Pathway width: 1.5 meters. •Supply and place geotextile base. •Supply, lay and compact 150mm depth of type 1 granite. •Supply, lay and compact 10mm of 0-6mm granite dust.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release20 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published30 Mar 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 20 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗