PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

BTH25-016 Microbiological Media

Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust · published 17 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID07f2e47c-c25f-4cb8-9b46-7e0abf844430-826972
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-467a8318-b080-4dea-adc6-cdf36a03cf28
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-221406
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£340,000
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (above threshold)
Category
goods
CPV
33698100
Microbiological cultures
Delivery
Not stated
BD9 6RJ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Supply of Microbiological Media Additional information: To express interest and participate in the tender, please register and apply via Atamis e-sourcing portal https://health-family.force.com/s/Welcome. Should Tenderers have any queries, or having problems using the portal, they should contact Helpdesk at: Phone: 0800 9956035 E-mail: support-health@atamis.co.uk

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release17 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published28 Apr 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 17 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗