PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Oxford Ice Rink- Commercial Advice CCS LOT 4 RM6168 EMS - AWARD

Oxford City Council · published 16 May 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID079864b1-e02c-4abb-8c5a-2c9fec4be6a4-845649
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-b8c3b10e-fe1e-45cd-85be-6aa655ab3fcf
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-226794
Release typeawardUpdate
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£60,600
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Restricted procedure
Category
services
CPV
70300000
Real estate agency services on a fee or contract basis
Delivery
Not stated
OX1 1BX
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Oxford Ice Rink- Commercial Advice

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release16 May 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published10 Mar 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published1 Oct 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

CBRE Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 16 May 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗