PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Laptop Replacements - eAuction

BFI · published 6 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID06d65a2a-a393-4be8-8b39-93cf651116a6-823984
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-500df29f-2541-4cb7-bb2c-40b3397118e1
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-6712
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (below threshold)
Category
goods
CPV
30200000
Computer equipment and supplies
Delivery
Not stated
W1T 1LN
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

25 No : HP EliteBook 630 G10 Intel® Core™ i5 i5-1335U Laptop 33.8 cm (13.3') Full HD 16 GB DDR4-SDRAM 512 GB SSD Wi-Fi 6E (802.11ax) Windows 11 Pro Silver • The service should include asset tagging, and deployment of an image (that we will provide) to all devices. • All devices must include a NBD on-site repair warranty, and all warranties must be activated by the supplier. • There must be a minimum of a 3 year warranty on all units, but the preference is 4 years if achievable within the total budget of £20,000. • Devices must be new from the manufacturer with genuine HP parts. Refurbished devices will not be accepted. • A minimum of 25 units are required. However, if more units can be supplied within the total budget of £20,000 (including all other requirements within this specification), then this will be accepted. • The supplier must have a registered office within the United Kingdom. • Goods must be delivered and invoiced to the below address by 26th March 2025. Please note we are not looking for alternatives to be suggested. Additional information: To take part in this tender, please visit our website, at https://in-tendhost.co.uk/bfi/aspx/Tenders/Current , where you will need to register, if you haven't already, and express an interest in this opportunity to access the relevant documents. Please note expressions of interest will only be accepted via the portal. Is a Recurrent Procurement Type? : No

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release6 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published14 Feb 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 6 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗