PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Fit- out C4 -KCSL

Kilnbridge Construction Services Ltd · published 13 Mar 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID069fcecc-9578-4ff7-af98-4a9b5cde834b-833563
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-d775e603-cebe-4b4e-9094-38f91d2fab89
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-288768
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£100,000
tender field
Procurement method
Not stated
Category
services
CPV
44115000
Building fittings
Delivery
London, United Kingdom
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Kilnbridge have secured the HS2 Old Oak Common Station Works Package WP10.2 for Fit-Out of the Portal and Ancillary Buildings. Those buildings include the following: • South Portal • DNO Substation • West Core • East Core • North Portal • Train Crew & Catering Building • Cycle Hub • Security Booth The package includes a range of Multiple services: • Painting & decorating (Soffits, walls, floors) • FF&E of Offices • kitchenettes cupboards • Sanitaryware • IPS units • Ceilings • Tiling walls • Flooring finishes • Screed The Sub subcontract works includes the provision of all necessary People, Equipment, Plant and Materials for manufacture, supply and testing (if req'd). The Subsubcontractor will be responsible for progressing the schedule and associated detailed drawings for manufacture and installation. This will require submission to, and acceptance from, the Subcontractor, the Contractor's representatives and the Employer to ensure the provided Sub subcontractors design satisfies the intent prior to construction. All in accordance with the Contractors design procedure and technical assistance requirements. Expected Subsubcontract award TBC Construction is to be carried out over a 2.5-year period commencing in Q1 2026 and completing in late Q2 2028. Multiple visits will be required over this period.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release13 Mar 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published20 Mar 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 13 Mar 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗