PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Porterage, Removals and Storage Services Market Engagement 1

Corporate Officer of the House of Commons & Corporate Officer of the House of Lords (Acting Jointly) · published 8 Sept 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID05bc50c3-fbd5-4ba1-8d5b-cda07389ddd3-862566
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-7302042f-3613-43ea-955e-f237e708b1a1
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-324404
Release typeplanning
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Not stated
Category
services
CPV
63100000
Cargo handling and storage services
Delivery
Not stated
SW1A 0AA
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Porterage, Removals and Storage Services Early Market Engagement Interested suppliers can access, complete, and submit the Early Market Engagement questionnaire through the Authority's electronic tendering portal (Atamis) https://atamis-ukparliament.my.site.com/s/Welcome by 17:00 on 10th October 2025. After registering their interest in this contract opportunity, suppliers can view the EOI document in the 'Shared Documents' folder. All communications between the Authority and the suppliers shall be undertaken via the messaging centre of the Atamis e-tendering portal. Alternative written means of communications shall not be accepted unless there are technical issues in accessing Atamis.

Tender statusplanning
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release8 Sept 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 8 Sept 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗