PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CSLP1601 - AWARD

Buckinghamshire Council - e-Tendering System · published 20 Nov 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID045d1735-37c5-4469-804c-b8c465eac5d5-873050
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-2f3416bf-442b-48af-90b0-7f9a791e9e56
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-306109
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£39,880
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Restricted procedure
Category
services
CPV
60120000
Taxi services
Delivery
Not stated
HP19 8FF
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Please see attached 'invitation to a competition' document for route and contract information. Please be advised when submitting your bid transport operators are required submit a price per mile as described in the call for competition terms and conditions. Please note all clarifications MUST be submitted through the In-tend portal.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release20 Nov 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published15 Oct 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published4 Nov 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published13 Apr 2030
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Executive Private Hire (EPH) Ltd t/a Cabs4U

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 20 Nov 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗