PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA14749 - Cash collection and delivery service to the University Hospitals of Derby and Burton NHS Foundation Trust

University Hospitals of Derby and Burton NHS Foundation Trust · published 21 Mar 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID02c9e1ea-33dc-4a14-984a-87fdb906100a-835452
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-984ce081-7822-4a70-b1a7-389e361f22d0
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-100909
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£74,826
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
60000000
Transport services (excl. Waste transport)
Delivery
Not stated
DE22 3NE
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Cash collection and delivery service to the University Hospitals of Derby and Burton NHS Foundation Trust To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA14749. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA14749 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release21 Mar 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published30 Oct 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published24 Mar 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published23 Mar 2028
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Security Plus Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 21 Mar 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗