PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Public Sector Card (PSC) Solution for Ministry of Defence

MINISTRY OF DEFENCE · published 25 Oct 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID01a0134e-6f90-48ab-8535-77d97450ba7e-869616
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-19fda751-ee19-48e9-b661-113cec9dcf83
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-sid4gov.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/7U7AuvS7
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
services
CPV
66110000
Banking services
Delivery
United Kingdom
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Provision of a Public Sector Card (PSC) Solution for Ministry of Defence under Crown Commercial Services Framework RM6248

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release25 Oct 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published22 Jan 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 Jul 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Jul 2029
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 25 Oct 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗