PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Identity and Access Management (Sailpoint NEP)

Police, Fire & Crime Commissioner for Staffordshire · published 23 Oct 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID00841d23-aa9a-456c-9c43-a9a857732ab0-869346
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-5ab83e90-3f3b-4b45-9131-c614de1ac6cc
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-279337
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
services
CPV
72260000
Software-related services
Delivery
Not stated
ST18 0YY
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Sailpoint consultancy and Identity Now licences

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release23 Oct 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published12 Jan 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published3 Feb 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published3 Feb 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 23 Oct 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗