PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA16738 - Learning Community Trust Tender for Catering Services

Learning Community Trust · published 22 May 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID0067d248-add1-41b4-bdf0-e8e20c6d9a8f-898786
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-6f2b76d7-c1a3-4cba-9fcd-bfed659eb997
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-327494
Release typeawardUpdate
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£5,604,382
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
55524000
School catering services
Delivery
Not stated
TF2 9TW
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

To provide catering services to schools in the Learning Community Trust, Telford. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA16738. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA16738 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 020 3920 8054.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release22 May 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published15 Dec 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 Jul 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Jul 2029
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Caterlink

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 22 May 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗