PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Evaluation of West Yorkshire UK Shared Prosperity Fund

West Yorkshire Combined Authority · published 22 Apr 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID004d57f2-1f0b-4fad-87df-a109b6228abb-841491
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-f0c5f729-f6f3-4b00-b4ae-87e771f3904d
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-192422
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£79,475
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Restricted procedure
Category
services
CPV
79419000
Evaluation consultancy services
Delivery
Not stated
LS1 2DE
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Contract Award Notice The West Yorkshire Combined Authority (the CA) has appointed a Consultant to manage and deliver an evaluation of the UK Shared Prosperity Fund (UKSPF) Programme that has been delivered over the period, 1st April 2022 to 31st March 2025. The information obtained from the evaluation will be used to improve existing and/or future interventions, meet accountability and transparency obligations, and build the evidence base to inform future programme design and decision-making.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release22 Apr 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published10 Jan 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published18 Mar 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Jul 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Wavehill Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 22 Apr 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗